Skip to main content
Businesses / Mind Mingles

25 reviews Write Review


E-210, Street No.1, Pandav Nagar,
New Delhi , WI 11009

91(999) 039-2924

Email

Write Review 25 Reviews


SEO reseller packages overall rating

Being a startup, it was tough for me to opt for a completely white hat SEO plan and services, that's when the experts understood my needs and presented me with the best SEO reseller packages. Not only has that helped my website to grow in a certain way but also helped in local SEO services.

service on Sep 20 • submitted on September 20, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

SEO Services overall rating

If you are looking for quality services and in budget quotation then you should give a try to Mind Mingles. They handled my SMO and web designing and they made we say wow. Superb you guys are!

service on Sep 06 • submitted on September 06, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Digital Marketing Agency overall rating

It anyone here is looking for a good digital marketing agency then will recommend Mind Mingles without any delay. They boost my website and gave it a very good ranking which ultimately made my business shine.

service on Apr 09 • submitted on September 04, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Digital Marketing Packages overall rating

When I was searching for a good digital marketing company, I contacted many of them just to find the best quotation for my business. When I read the quotation of Mind Mingles, I knew this is going to be the best for my company. They offered me quality services at a very reasonable pricing. I grabbed the opportunity and quickly hired Mind Mingles and now I am one of there countless happy clients.

service on Aug 03 • submitted on September 03, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Digital Marketing services overall rating

I appointed Mind Mingles to look after the digital marketing task of my company. They gave me a good Google ranking and a nice online reputation. This review is just to send thanks to them.

service on Aug 31 • submitted on August 31, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Cheap SEO packages india overall rating

I already had a website of my own, the problem was, I was not getting the expected results. Someone told me that I should take help of a good SEO company. I searched a lot and give a chance to Mind Mingles. All of the sudden I saw a good growth in my business. My online banking became good, customers started trusting my product and thus I started getting what I always wanted. Thank you Mind Mingles.

service on Aug 27 • submitted on August 27, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Mind Mingles Digital Marketing Company overall rating

One of my close friend, who already had experience with mind mingles suggested me to try this digital marketing company. Their punctuality and high-quality result won my heart and confidence. Great work Mind Mingles

service on Aug 20 • submitted on August 20, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

SEO Packages India overall rating

Mind Mingles, the well-known digital marketing company created a wonderful website for our business. This was highly functional with an attractive interface. It has given our business an edge. The highly professional company delivers excellent services for our SEO and site requirements. Their USP is their excellent and highly qualified team.

service on Aug 17 • submitted on August 17, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Online Marketing Services overall rating

Thanks Mind Mingles for such a wonderful job with our website. Since you optimized our site, we have seen leads and organic traffic grow steadily. You people addressed all our digital marketing issues adequately and promptly. Strategic collaboration with you was our best decision and we are going to recommend you to everyone.

service on Aug 16 • submitted on August 16, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Internet Marketing Company overall rating

The strategic SEO content from Mind Mingles was just what they promised. It was a comprehensive, fleshed out plan to fit perfectly with our digital marketing requirements. They created editorials, videos, and blogs for tailored for our business needs. Today viewers consider us the go-to source when they need information.

submitted on August 14, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Digital Marketing Agency In India overall rating

We were worried about our online rankings when we hired Mind Mingles team to get higher online exposure. Their digital marketing strategy since then has worked wonders for our business. We loved the fact that their team was highly knowledgeable about all the SEO aspects and put it to good use.

service on Sep 08 • submitted on August 09, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

content marketing packages overall rating

We want to show our sincerest appreciation for the support from Mind Mingles for the maintenance of site and high standards of digital marketing solutions they provide with complete trustworthiness and sincerity. Both the resolution and the response time were up to high marks. This has re-established the trust we had in them all along.

service on Aug 03 • submitted on August 03, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Digital Marketing Services Company overall rating

8. Mobile app marketing services from Mind Mingles helped us to market our products effectively on Google Play. They used their marketing and optimization skills to give us leading positions in the app store so that more number of people became interested in what we had. No wonder, our app is a hot property today.

service on Jul 27 • submitted on July 27, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Search Engine Optimization Packages overall rating

Mind Mingles has fantastic services with high levels of performance, great willingness for providing full customer satisfaction. We have been using their services for a few years now. Those looking for elite services that meet the budget and needs fully would love their team competence and dedication. We recommend them highly.

service on Jul 19 • submitted on July 19, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Search Engine Optimization Packages overall rating

2. Mind Mingles has fantastic services with high levels of performance, great willingness for providing full customer satisfaction. We have been using their services for a few years now. Those looking for elite services that meet the budget and needs fully would love their team competence and dedication. We recommend them highly.

service on Jul 19 • submitted on July 19, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Digital Marketing Services overall rating

A company that can let you experience the best website ranking and a healthy traffic is only Mind Mingles. This company has skilled workforce and work with the most suitable policy.

service on Jul 12 • submitted on July 12, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Social Media Advertising Agency overall rating

They served as a perfect combination of timeliness, accuracy and great working strategy. Did very good with the given project and I would like to wish them luck for coming challenges.

service on Jul 05 • submitted on July 05, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Top SEO Company in India overall rating

I am writing this review to appreciate the work of Mind Mingles and team. They did fine quality and very timely SEO for my website.

service on Jun 27 • submitted on June 27, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Ecommerce SEO Services overall rating

Being a client I threw many challenges towards them and they always made me surprised with the way they tackled my challenges. I am talking about no one else but Mind Mingles.

service on Jun 22 • submitted on June 22, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best Digital Marketing Services Company overall rating

Mind Mingles seems way interested in delivering there accurate result timely. I had an impressive digital marketing experience.

service on Jun 12 • submitted on June 12, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Pay For performance SEO Services overall rating

Since I have started working with Mind Mingles I saw a continuous growth in website traffic and in my Google ranking. They are best to work with.

service on Jun 01 • submitted on June 01, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

SEO Link Building Services overall rating

Mind Mingles was consistently there with us whenever we were in need and their work was always beyond and above the level of a regular SEO company.

service on May 21 • submitted on May 21, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Search Engine Marketing Company overall rating

would like to take this review as an opportunity for telling you all readers; I had a very good experience with the digital marketing company Mind Mingles. They were prompt, assisting and strategic.

service on May 04 • submitted on May 04, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Top Class Digital Marketing Company overall rating

Mind Mingles, you guys were immensely brilliant, thank you so much for such an efficient SEO service. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart.

service on Feb 20 • submitted on February 20, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review

Digital Marketing Company overall rating

34. I found a true all-rounder digital marketing agency by the name of Mind Mingles. They took care of my website with website designing, content writing, SEO, SMO, online marketing and all the thinks require to give any website a cool ranking. Thank you.

service on Apr 26 • submitted on April 26, 2018
Value Quality Service Share Review