Skip to main content Skip to main content

Newark Life

E-210, Street No.1, Pandav Nagar,
New Delhi, WI 11009

91(999) 039-2924

www.mindmingles.com/

Overview > Reviews

29 Reviews Write Review


It is very hard to find companies that offer genuine PPC packages in India. Still, I did my research and got in touch with the PPC experts of Mindmingles. Not only did they generate a campaign but also showcased me with better results along with the reports. Glad to make a decision with regrets.

November 06, 2018

My main motive was to drive traffic and convert them into leads as well as gain higher ranking on Google. I did opt for pay for performance SEO after consultation with the experts. Within a short span of time, I am able to see productivity in my business. My products are now selling like hot cakes. Credits to the experts who worked so hard to take my site on such a success.

November 02, 2018

From registering my business on Google to providing a top list of keywords along with relevant contents, link building and online submission on directories, just with a short span of time, my website has gained good traffic as well as receiving the rankings with passing days. Mindmingles provided me with the best local SEO pricing and I am happy to have collaborated for such an outstanding service.

October 12, 2018

An absolutely commendable guest post outreach service to opt for, Mindmingles provided me with the top-class service which I have no regrets about. Frequent communication, delivering and verification of the relevant quality contents and posting on quality links, the associates have performed on-time delivery without any glitches.

October 09, 2018

Being a startup, it was tough for me to opt for a completely white hat SEO plan and services, that's when the experts understood my needs and presented me with the best SEO reseller packages. Not only has that helped my website to grow in a certain way but also helped in local SEO services.

September 20, 2018

If you are looking for quality services and in budget quotation then you should give a try to Mind Mingles. They handled my SMO and web designing and they made we say wow. Superb you guys are!

September 06, 2018

It anyone here is looking for a good digital marketing agency then will recommend Mind Mingles without any delay. They boost my website and gave it a very good ranking which ultimately made my business shine.

September 04, 2018

When I was searching for a good digital marketing company, I contacted many of them just to find the best quotation for my business. When I read the quotation of Mind Mingles, I knew this is going to be the best for my company. They offered me quality services at a very reasonable pricing. I grabbed the opportunity and quickly hired Mind Mingles and now I am one of there countless happy clients.

September 03, 2018

I appointed Mind Mingles to look after the digital marketing task of my company. They gave me a good Google ranking and a nice online reputation. This review is just to send thanks to them.

August 31, 2018

I already had a website of my own, the problem was, I was not getting the expected results. Someone told me that I should take help of a good SEO company. I searched a lot and give a chance to Mind Mingles. All of the sudden I saw a good growth in my business. My online banking became good, customers started trusting my product and thus I started getting what I always wanted. Thank you Mind Mingles.

August 27, 2018

One of my close friend, who already had experience with mind mingles suggested me to try this digital marketing company. Their punctuality and high-quality result won my heart and confidence. Great work Mind Mingles

August 20, 2018

Mind Mingles, the well-known digital marketing company created a wonderful website for our business. This was highly functional with an attractive interface. It has given our business an edge. The highly professional company delivers excellent services for our SEO and site requirements. Their USP is their excellent and highly qualified team.

August 17, 2018

Thanks Mind Mingles for such a wonderful job with our website. Since you optimized our site, we have seen leads and organic traffic grow steadily. You people addressed all our digital marketing issues adequately and promptly. Strategic collaboration with you was our best decision and we are going to recommend you to everyone.

August 16, 2018

The strategic SEO content from Mind Mingles was just what they promised. It was a comprehensive, fleshed out plan to fit perfectly with our digital marketing requirements. They created editorials, videos, and blogs for tailored for our business needs. Today viewers consider us the go-to source when they need information.

August 14, 2018

We were worried about our online rankings when we hired Mind Mingles team to get higher online exposure. Their digital marketing strategy since then has worked wonders for our business. We loved the fact that their team was highly knowledgeable about all the SEO aspects and put it to good use.

August 09, 2018

We want to show our sincerest appreciation for the support from Mind Mingles for the maintenance of site and high standards of digital marketing solutions they provide with complete trustworthiness and sincerity. Both the resolution and the response time were up to high marks. This has re-established the trust we had in them all along.

August 03, 2018

8. Mobile app marketing services from Mind Mingles helped us to market our products effectively on Google Play. They used their marketing and optimization skills to give us leading positions in the app store so that more number of people became interested in what we had. No wonder, our app is a hot property today.

July 27, 2018

Mind Mingles has fantastic services with high levels of performance, great willingness for providing full customer satisfaction. We have been using their services for a few years now. Those looking for elite services that meet the budget and needs fully would love their team competence and dedication. We recommend them highly.

July 19, 2018

2. Mind Mingles has fantastic services with high levels of performance, great willingness for providing full customer satisfaction. We have been using their services for a few years now. Those looking for elite services that meet the budget and needs fully would love their team competence and dedication. We recommend them highly.

July 19, 2018

A company that can let you experience the best website ranking and a healthy traffic is only Mind Mingles. This company has skilled workforce and work with the most suitable policy.

July 12, 2018

They served as a perfect combination of timeliness, accuracy and great working strategy. Did very good with the given project and I would like to wish them luck for coming challenges.

July 05, 2018

I am writing this review to appreciate the work of Mind Mingles and team. They did fine quality and very timely SEO for my website.

June 27, 2018

Being a client I threw many challenges towards them and they always made me surprised with the way they tackled my challenges. I am talking about no one else but Mind Mingles.

June 22, 2018

Mind Mingles seems way interested in delivering there accurate result timely. I had an impressive digital marketing experience.

June 12, 2018

Since I have started working with Mind Mingles I saw a continuous growth in website traffic and in my Google ranking. They are best to work with.

June 01, 2018

Mind Mingles was consistently there with us whenever we were in need and their work was always beyond and above the level of a regular SEO company.

May 21, 2018

would like to take this review as an opportunity for telling you all readers; I had a very good experience with the digital marketing company Mind Mingles. They were prompt, assisting and strategic.

May 04, 2018

Mind Mingles, you guys were immensely brilliant, thank you so much for such an efficient SEO service. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart.

February 20, 2018

34. I found a true all-rounder digital marketing agency by the name of Mind Mingles. They took care of my website with website designing, content writing, SEO, SMO, online marketing and all the thinks require to give any website a cool ranking. Thank you.

April 26, 2018