Skip to main content Skip to main content

Newark Life

E-210, Street No.1, Pandav Nagar,
New Delhi, WI 11009

91(999) 039-2924

Visit Their Website for More Info

Overview > Reviews

43 Reviews Write Review


I head about taking up guest posting packages from one of my colleagues and through their reference, I associated with Mindmingles. The marketing professionals have proper consultation and communication with me of my requirements. Post the service taken from them, I have generated huge responses which is a positive impact on my online presence.

April 17, 2019

It is very important to collaborate with a reputed and reliable digital marketing company. Mindmingles have been highly supportive in their ideas and the experts have curated the customized SEO plan that included the importance of purchase guest post as well. And this did help, not only there we collaborations but also I have been able to view the growth in the traffic as well as in the ranking of my site.

April 12, 2019

When you are associating with a company, the first thing that you will always want to have the is best client support and service. Mindmingles has met my expectations that too happily. Through the right SEO plans and SMM techniques, I could view the results happening, day after day. Thank you for your such great service.

April 09, 2019

Professional and skilled staff, innovative thinking and punctuality are the factors responsible for making Mind Mingles one of the best digital marketing agency in India.

April 01, 2019

I am so happy that I gave my project to mind mingles. They did it with full dedication and completed the project within the time limit. Thank you so much guys and my next project is ready for you!

March 29, 2019

I just got my project complete with perfection and I am here to thanks the team of mine mingles for completing the same on time. Thank you so much to the staff members of Mind Mingles.

March 20, 2019

I wanted to have my own website and hence I was in search of a good web designing company. Someone suggested me of Mind Mingles. And here I have a nicely graphic, flawlessly written and high in the ranking website and all credit goes to the wonderful team of Mind Mingles.

March 15, 2019

They claim to be helpful and ethical. But in reality, they spam any un-moderated site they can find, with generic "reports" and spam advertisements. In the case of Writers Cafe, a writers site with worldwide membership, the spam is falsely listed as a "story." And since the membership is mostly young, with their professions unstated, it's not the kind of site your business would choose. But the site lacks moderation, and that's what Mind Mingles seeks. So your name will not be given a positive setting, one that will reflect well on you. Instead, it disrupts the site, and annoys the members, who just might be moved to do what I'm doing now. And if you complain to them on the site, they will simply block you from commenting on their work. Of more importance, the Writers Cafe site is not unique. They claim to help your business, but in my experience, they're spammers. No more. But please, don't take my word for it. If you're thinking of using this firm, take the time to look at this webpage: http://www.writerscafe.org/mindmingles/writing/ You'll have to register on the site, but it will give you access to the 112 pieces of spam currently cluttering the site, so you'll see what they're really doing for the fee they charge.

March 08, 2019

I get my website designing project to mind mingles. They not just design my website but they also did the same with perfection and within a decided time limit.

February 28, 2019

Mind Mingles is a Digital Marketing Agency, dedicated for delivering quality services to their clients. I am one of the client of Mind Mingles and I am completely satisfied with their services.

February 26, 2019

Doesn't matter whether you SEO, SMO, PPC, app designing or website designing, your one stop solution is Mind Mingles. Thank you Mind Mingles for the work.

February 20, 2019

I thought pay per click packages would be highly expensive. But all the myths were broken when I got the apt service within my budget and as per the requirement of the website. All wishes to the professionals of Mindmingles for helping me find the best way through.

December 19, 2018

Marketing is not as easy as it looks like. I have set up my online business on facebook and this couldn't have been possible with the help and support of Mindmingles. They have provided me with exemplary facebook marketing services were within a short time, I am having so much profit. Looking forward to working with you more.

December 05, 2018

The online reputation management packages have been highly beneficial for my business. With all the information and strategies implemented, the marketers made sure that there are no issues with my website as well as updated it from time to time as required. Glad to receive such a good service.

November 16, 2018

It is very hard to find companies that offer genuine PPC packages in India. Still, I did my research and got in touch with the PPC experts of Mindmingles. Not only did they generate a campaign but also showcased me with better results along with the reports. Glad to make a decision with regrets.

November 06, 2018

My main motive was to drive traffic and convert them into leads as well as gain higher ranking on Google. I did opt for pay for performance SEO after consultation with the experts. Within a short span of time, I am able to see productivity in my business. My products are now selling like hot cakes. Credits to the experts who worked so hard to take my site on such a success.

November 02, 2018

From registering my business on Google to providing a top list of keywords along with relevant contents, link building and online submission on directories, just with a short span of time, my website has gained good traffic as well as receiving the rankings with passing days. Mindmingles provided me with the best local SEO pricing and I am happy to have collaborated for such an outstanding service.

October 12, 2018

An absolutely commendable guest post outreach service to opt for, Mindmingles provided me with the top-class service which I have no regrets about. Frequent communication, delivering and verification of the relevant quality contents and posting on quality links, the associates have performed on-time delivery without any glitches.

October 09, 2018

Being a startup, it was tough for me to opt for a completely white hat SEO plan and services, that's when the experts understood my needs and presented me with the best SEO reseller packages. Not only has that helped my website to grow in a certain way but also helped in local SEO services.

September 20, 2018

If you are looking for quality services and in budget quotation then you should give a try to Mind Mingles. They handled my SMO and web designing and they made we say wow. Superb you guys are!

September 06, 2018

It anyone here is looking for a good digital marketing agency then will recommend Mind Mingles without any delay. They boost my website and gave it a very good ranking which ultimately made my business shine.

September 04, 2018

When I was searching for a good digital marketing company, I contacted many of them just to find the best quotation for my business. When I read the quotation of Mind Mingles, I knew this is going to be the best for my company. They offered me quality services at a very reasonable pricing. I grabbed the opportunity and quickly hired Mind Mingles and now I am one of there countless happy clients.

September 03, 2018

I appointed Mind Mingles to look after the digital marketing task of my company. They gave me a good Google ranking and a nice online reputation. This review is just to send thanks to them.

August 31, 2018

I already had a website of my own, the problem was, I was not getting the expected results. Someone told me that I should take help of a good SEO company. I searched a lot and give a chance to Mind Mingles. All of the sudden I saw a good growth in my business. My online banking became good, customers started trusting my product and thus I started getting what I always wanted. Thank you Mind Mingles.

August 27, 2018

One of my close friend, who already had experience with mind mingles suggested me to try this digital marketing company. Their punctuality and high-quality result won my heart and confidence. Great work Mind Mingles

August 20, 2018

Mind Mingles, the well-known digital marketing company created a wonderful website for our business. This was highly functional with an attractive interface. It has given our business an edge. The highly professional company delivers excellent services for our SEO and site requirements. Their USP is their excellent and highly qualified team.

August 17, 2018

Thanks Mind Mingles for such a wonderful job with our website. Since you optimized our site, we have seen leads and organic traffic grow steadily. You people addressed all our digital marketing issues adequately and promptly. Strategic collaboration with you was our best decision and we are going to recommend you to everyone.

August 16, 2018

The strategic SEO content from Mind Mingles was just what they promised. It was a comprehensive, fleshed out plan to fit perfectly with our digital marketing requirements. They created editorials, videos, and blogs for tailored for our business needs. Today viewers consider us the go-to source when they need information.

August 14, 2018

We were worried about our online rankings when we hired Mind Mingles team to get higher online exposure. Their digital marketing strategy since then has worked wonders for our business. We loved the fact that their team was highly knowledgeable about all the SEO aspects and put it to good use.

August 09, 2018

We want to show our sincerest appreciation for the support from Mind Mingles for the maintenance of site and high standards of digital marketing solutions they provide with complete trustworthiness and sincerity. Both the resolution and the response time were up to high marks. This has re-established the trust we had in them all along.

August 03, 2018

8. Mobile app marketing services from Mind Mingles helped us to market our products effectively on Google Play. They used their marketing and optimization skills to give us leading positions in the app store so that more number of people became interested in what we had. No wonder, our app is a hot property today.

July 27, 2018

Mind Mingles has fantastic services with high levels of performance, great willingness for providing full customer satisfaction. We have been using their services for a few years now. Those looking for elite services that meet the budget and needs fully would love their team competence and dedication. We recommend them highly.

July 19, 2018

2. Mind Mingles has fantastic services with high levels of performance, great willingness for providing full customer satisfaction. We have been using their services for a few years now. Those looking for elite services that meet the budget and needs fully would love their team competence and dedication. We recommend them highly.

July 19, 2018

A company that can let you experience the best website ranking and a healthy traffic is only Mind Mingles. This company has skilled workforce and work with the most suitable policy.

July 12, 2018

They served as a perfect combination of timeliness, accuracy and great working strategy. Did very good with the given project and I would like to wish them luck for coming challenges.

July 05, 2018

I am writing this review to appreciate the work of Mind Mingles and team. They did fine quality and very timely SEO for my website.

June 27, 2018

Being a client I threw many challenges towards them and they always made me surprised with the way they tackled my challenges. I am talking about no one else but Mind Mingles.

June 22, 2018

Mind Mingles seems way interested in delivering there accurate result timely. I had an impressive digital marketing experience.

June 11, 2018

Since I have started working with Mind Mingles I saw a continuous growth in website traffic and in my Google ranking. They are best to work with.

June 01, 2018

Mind Mingles was consistently there with us whenever we were in need and their work was always beyond and above the level of a regular SEO company.

May 21, 2018

would like to take this review as an opportunity for telling you all readers; I had a very good experience with the digital marketing company Mind Mingles. They were prompt, assisting and strategic.

May 04, 2018

Mind Mingles, you guys were immensely brilliant, thank you so much for such an efficient SEO service. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart.

February 20, 2018

34. I found a true all-rounder digital marketing agency by the name of Mind Mingles. They took care of my website with website designing, content writing, SEO, SMO, online marketing and all the thinks require to give any website a cool ranking. Thank you.

April 26, 2018