Skip to main content Skip to main content

Newark Life

Scoopify – Most Viral Stories

10 reviews Write Review

F Block, New Delhi, Delhi
Delhi
Delhi, AL 110092

0(999) 039-2924

www.scoopify.org

Overview > Reviews

10 Reviews Write Review


I am an aspiring fashion blogger but to curate new things for enhancing my fashion statement, I had to read and know about the trending things in and around the world. Scoopify is one such platform that has enabled me to garner huge knowledge regarding the day to day trends and also upon lifestyle blog. The articles have helped me a lot in creating contents for my own blog. Waiting for more interesting contents.

October 05, 2018

I have been following Scoopify for quite a long time now and with every passing day, I tend to be getting addicted to their website. The contents are fresh and refreshing. The best part about being an avid reader of their website is that they are not just centered to one niche but focus on all the topics which will quickly attract the attention of the readers. Looking forward to more amazing contents.

October 05, 2018

Scoopify is a site for unbiased entertainment. This site has categories like facts, top 10, entertainment, lifestyle and many more with beautifully written contents that can become the eye candy of any type of audience.

September 26, 2018

Scoopify is my stress buster. Whenever I get time from my busy schedule I prefer reading the articles of Scoopify. My favourite section is Entertainment and Top 10. Though all the sections are amazing in its own way when I read posts of these two sections I get all the mental relaxation.

September 20, 2018

Scoopify.com is like a virtual universe. Everything in the universe has a footprint in the website. Whether it is about planets, stars, wildlife, plantation, people, literatures, forest, travelling etc. Scoopify has information about everything. The quality of the contents is really fabulous. Even my mom has become a fan of Scoopify.com.

September 13, 2018

I believe reading is the best exercise and what’s better than Scoopify when you are a reader. One after the other, the site recommends topics and I am just glued to it. I must say I have a library at my fingertips.

September 13, 2018

4. Getting bored and want to make your time worthy of spending then Scoopify is just what you need. You just have to open this site and your gate for entertainment will be opened alongside.

September 04, 2018

I love being here at Scoopify, my favourite section is a lifestyle and I really enjoy reading their stuff. Great work guys.

August 27, 2018

I aspire to be a beauty blogger so I was looking for options where I could get great content on beauty. I came across Scoopify.com and I got my beauty-guru. The lifestyle tab has a sub-tab called “Beauty” that offers a large number of information of internal and external beauty.

August 20, 2018

Scoopify is the go-to place for chic, quirky and intelligent content from around the globe. We feature stories that inform and entertain you across all these attributes: Entertainment. Fun. Positivity. Inspiration. Awareness. Passion. Language. Emotion. Progression. Adventure. We seek to bring “you must know” worthy scoop on politics, sports, health, music, bollywood, entertainment, and technology directly to you.

August 09, 2018